Rachel Comey

I haven’t posted in a while, but this isn’t about me…it’s about:

Just in time for back-to-school season.

I’m absolutely buzzin’ over Rachel Comey‘s hiking-inspired bags. I don’t even wear a backpack to university (I’m personally more of a cumbersome-tote-bag-that-ruins-my-shoulders kind of a gal), but even I’m interested in these packs.

If you’re anything like me, then the price tag on these backpacks will take your breath away. If you’re nothing like me, then 300 bones for a backpack is no.big.deal and you should head to your nearest Barney’s to get on the bagwagon. See what I did there?

Looking for something a little less debilitating? Try Comey’s canvas and leather satchel is available at Urban Outfitters. Not only is it cute and $100, but it’s a TOP RATED product on UO’s site. THAT MEANS SOMETHING.

Let’s recap:

-Rachel Comey is brilliant.

-Said brilliance is reflected in Comey’s bags.

-Buy Comey’s bags at Barney’s NY for nearly $400 OR buy a Comey bag at UO for less than $100

Leave a Reply

