Boot lust: Becca Moon

I’ve spent most of my Saturday morning browsing online Memorial Day (weekend) sales that I can’t participate in because of my new resolution to not purchase clothes or shoes for a few months (because I have enough of both that I don’t wear).

I ran across Becca Moon boots on sale at Oak. Normally $448, slashed down to $268.80. Thankfully they’re sold out so I don’t have to worry about unconscious impulses that lead to buyer’s remorse. They’re nice to look at, agreed?

BLACK CODY SHORT BOOT

*Oak is have 20 percent off all shoes and bags through May 30 and Becca Moon’s website has a lot of lust-worthy shoes.

One thought on “Boot lust: Becca Moon

Leave a Reply

