Maxi musts

I’m absolutely buzzin’ over the maxi skirt trend. Long, billowy skirts: Modest, versatile, feminine and romantic. I’m still hunting for a skirt that is reasonably priced, fits my petite size and comes in a fabric that is (Arizona) heatproof. Suggestions?

Sources (L to R): 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Ashley Olsen has been living in the maxi trend. I’m not sure if I agree with her styling (or lack of), but if she can pull it off (at 5’3), then maybe I can pull it off (at 5’0)?

P.S. Sorry for the basic graphics. My ~Photoshop~ trial expired. Womp, womp.

Leave a Reply

