Food is my friend

I have no intention of turning this blog into a food blog, but until I have the time to put together a proper post for next week, here are a few snapshots of meals I made last week:

Image

Breakfast: Black bean omelette w/ feta cheese, homemade salsa, fresh tomatoes, zucchini, and all that good seasoning stuff.

Image

Lunch: Salmon with red potatoes, spinach, bell pepper, onion, and all that good seasoning stuff.

Image

Lunch: Linguine, zucchini sliced “noodles,” onion, garlic, tomatoes/tomato sauce, ground beef, feta cheese, and all that good seasoning stuff.

Image

Lunch: Black bean & quinoa chili with spinach, onion, garlic, tomato, zucchini, bell pepper, extra sharp cheddar cheese, and all that good seasoning stuff.

Image

Lunch: Spinach and kale salad with pine nuts, extra sharp cheddar cheese, bell peppers, onion and italian dressing.

Cheers to good eats!

2 thoughts on “Food is my friend

  1. Oh my gosh, I was going to comment “mmm I want that omelette” and then “omg I need that pasta” but basically I need you to come cook for me because everything looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

