Caffeine Dream

Lately, I’ve been busy ¬†and one of the things that really keeps me going: COFFEE. Instead of spending $4-6 on iced coffee every day, I’ve been taking the time to make my own. I still want to perfect a cold brew routine, but for now I’ve perfected hot coffee turned iced coffee.

The recipe is simple and includes cream, a bit of almond milk, a dash of sugar and the coffee (duh). Chilled and served with ice in a mason jar with a straw? Perfect for summer.

How do you prefer your coffee?

2 thoughts on “Caffeine Dream

Leave a Reply

