Inexpensive Baggage: Totes, Knapsacks, Backpacks

I’m a little tardy on this post, as back-to-school season is over for most students. Still, I wanted to share a few bags I really, really like. I’m no longer a student, but I find that I still favor a solid bag, particularly a tote or backpack, over most purses.

Check out six of my baggage picks for under $100 below…

bags, tote bags, purses, inexpensive bags, backpacks, fashion

From left to right, top to bottom:

1. The Little Paper Plans “Prolific” Tote by Fieldguided, $20

2. Vintage Boy Scouts Knapsack via LeftCoasting Etsy, $22

So special. The sack still has the name tag of the former owner.

3. Retro Cactus Eco-Friendly Canvas Tote via Idiopix Etsy, $17.95

There are so many totes in this Etsy shop. I’m especially fond of the cacti prints because I’m from the desert.

4. Bartleby Tote Bag via Riverwestconcern Etsy, $20

5. Line Circle Tote by States + Kingdoms, $25

This bag is so simple, but the colored straps are a nice touch.

6. People Book Bag via BoyfrenGirlfren Etsy, $75

One thought on “Inexpensive Baggage: Totes, Knapsacks, Backpacks

  1. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

