HELLO?

NEWBLOG

Followers! Are you there? It’s me, Dee.

Guess what. I’ve built a new website and blog! I would love for you to follow my new blog HERE. Please be patient while I finish putting together the rest of the website. Know that blog posts will start posting regularly on that site very soon. I’m leaving my old WordPress blog here to dissolve into nothingness and all the things published on the new site will be just that — brand new. Exciting, right? The content will remain similar to what you’ve seen on What She Said but will include personal posts and content that reflects my current lifestyle and aesthetic.

Thanks for being here for many years; I hope that you will stick around. If you follow me over to my new blog, leave me a comment on a post and let me know you’re there. I’d love to chat and get to know my readers better.

-DW

Leave a Reply

